Author Topic: Welcome New Members  (Read 21933 times)

Offline LoneWolf

• Level 5
Welcome New Members
« on: 04/ 9/08 - 11:45AM »
By request... here is the "Introductions Board".

If your new to the site or even been here for a while and never formally introduced yourself, this is the place to do so.

Introduce yourself, tell us about your rig... even if it's not a Jeep, we want to hear about it.

About myself...

Names Jimmy and I have a 2005 Rubicon, too many mods to list (look at my profile), but the basics are 6 inches of lift, TR beadlocks wrapped with 35" BFG Krawlers, Warn winch,  and custom flame paint job.

I build websites for a living, single dad, love God, guns and country... and jeeps.

« Last Edit: 04/ 9/08 - 05:18PM by whitehead »
EVERY NORMAL MAN MUST BE TEMPTED AT TIMES TO SPIT ON HIS HANDS, HOIST THE BLACK FLAG, AND BEGIN SLITTING THROATS.

Offline OJTV8CJ

• Charter Members
  • Level 4
Re: Welcome New Members
« Reply #1 on: 04/ 9/08 - 01:08PM »
I'll start.

Names Brad.

78 CJ7.  350/400/300 Twin-sticked.  Custom lift with shackle reversal.  Looks like a mildly built rig on 35's.  No, it isn't done yet.

I do CADD design work on AutoCad, Inventor, and Solidworks for a regular job.

I fabricate cages, rockers, bumper/tire carries and anything else out of my garage to supplement my Jeep addiction costs.

Oh yeah, I am also Vice-President of the club this year.

Who are you?
I cut sheetmetal for free.  It's fixing it that get's expensive.

Offline YJ_Aaron

• Level 5
  • Jeep @ Disney
« Reply #2 on: 04/ 9/08 - 01:16PM »
My name is Aaron

My jeep is a 93 YJ:  Spring over axle, 44 front, 60 rear, dana 300, custom cage, 36" Iroks on H2's.  It's also dovetailed awaiting paint (pics in fabricators forum).

I'm currently a student @ MSU with a double major in Finance & Marketing Management.

I'm club President this year. 

Figured I'd put one of these up since I was the "person who requested it".  If you have any concerns please feel free to PM me.